Skip Navigation
Name
 
AnnMarie Mears
 
Sandra Merhab
 
Jessica Wallace
 
Elizabeth Stroika
 
Odille Hanley
 
Robin Gaeta 
Grade
 
Nursery
 
PreK-A
 
PreK-B
 
Kindergarten-A
 
Kindergarten-B
 
Kindergarten-C
Email
 
amears@staugustineandover.org
 
smerhab@staugustineandover.org
 
jwallace@staugustineandover.org
 
lstroika@staugustineandover.org
 
ohanley@staugustineandover.org
 
rgaeta@staugustineandover.org
Auggies Are Back