Skip Navigation
Name
 
AnnMarie Mears
 
Connie Thibodeau
 
Molly Zytkovicz
 
Elizabeth Stroika
 
Kim D'Agata
 
Odille Hanley
Grade
 
Nursery
 
PreK-A
 
PreK-B
 
Kindergarten-A
 
Kindergarten-B
 
Kindergarten-B
Email
 
amears@staugustineandover.org
 
cthibodeau@staugustineandover.org
 
mzytkovicz@staugustineandover.org
 
lstroika@staugustineandover.org
 
kdagata@staugustineandover.org
 
ohanley@staugustineandover.org