Skip Navigation
Name
 
Nancy Pellegrini
 
Sr. Kathleen Leary, SND
 
Erica Keohane
 
Laura O'Hagan
 
Amy Guillet
 
Kasey Calabro
 
Mary Casha
 
Beth Anne Maresca
 
Karen Landers
 
Ashley Lyon
Grade
 
1
 
1
 
2
 
2
 
3
 
3
 
4
 
4
 
5
 
5
 
 
Email
 
npellegrini@staugustineandover.org
 
kleary@staugustineandover.org
 
ekeohane@staugustineandover.org
 
lohagan@staugustineandover.org
 
aguillet@staugustineandover.org
 
kcalabro@staugustineandover.org
 
mcasha@staugustineandover.org
 
bmaresca@staugustineandover.org
 
klanders@staugustineandover.org
 
alyon@staugustineandover.org