Skip Navigation
Name & Website
 
Paula O'Dea 
 
Kasey Calabro
 
 
Sylwia Kohut
 
Joan Miller 
 
Kevin Fitzgerald
 
Donna Canning
 
Jen AbouEzzi, RN, &
Julie Flekal, RN
 
 
Christina Theodore
 
Francesca DeCaro
 
Audrey Smit
Title
 
Admissions Director 
 
Spec. Educ - K - 5 
 
Spec. Educ - 6 - 8 
 
Admin. Assistant
 
Choir Director 
 
Facilities Manager 
 
Tuition Coord. 
 
School Nurse
 
 
School Counselor
 
Merrimack Fellow
 
Merrimack Fellow
 
Augustinian Volunteer
Email
 
Admissions@staugustineandover.org
 
kcalabro@staugustineandover.org
 
vkroger@staugustineandover.org
 
skohut@staugustineandover.org
 
jmiller@staugustineandover.org
 
kfitzgerald@staugustineandover.org
 
dcanning@staugustineandover.org
 
nurse@staugustineandover.org
 
 
ebradley @staugustineandover.org
 
ctheodore@staugustineandover.org
 
fdecaro@staugustineandover.org
 
asmit@staugustineandover.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saints & Scholar