Skip Navigation
Name
 
Kara Valin
 
Kathleen Kendall
 
Lianne O'Day
 
Jeanne Clark
 
Cheryl Jamitkowski
 
Pamela Stumpf
 
Donna Canning
 
Jen AbouEzzi, RN, Julie Flekal, RN
 
AnnMarie Mears
 
Elizabeth Dawley, Emma Hauer
 
Mary Ferguson
 
Cynthia Arsenault
 
Michael O'Dea
Title
 
Guidance
 
Literacy Lab
 
Special Education 
 
ELL Tutor
 
Admin. Assistant
 
Secretary
 
Tuition Coordinator
 
School Nurse
 
 
AM Ext. Day 
 
PM Ext. Day 
 
 
Service Coordinator
 
Choir Director
 
Facilities Manager/Athletic Director
 
 
Email
 
kvalin@staugustineandover.org
 
kkendall@staugustineandover.org
 
loday@staugustineandover.org
 
jclark@staugustineandover.org
 
cjamitkowski@staugustineandover.org
 
pstumpf@staugustineandover.org
 
dcanning@staugustineandover.org
 
nurse@staugustineandover.org
 
 
amears@staugustineandover.org
 
afterschoolcare@staugustineandover.org
 
 
mferguson@staugustineandover.org
 
carsenault@staugustineparish.org