Skip Navigation
Name
 
Paula O'Dea 
 
Kathleen Kendall
 
Lianne O'Day
 
Jeanne Clark
 
Sylwia Kohut
 
 
 
Donna Canning
 
Jen AbouEzzi, RN,
Julie Flekal, RN
 
 
 
Peter Cangiano
 
Michael O'Dea
 
 
Molly Emmer
Title
 
Admissions Director 
 
Literacy Lab
 
Spec. Education 
 
ELL Tutor
 
Admin. Assistant
 
 
 
Tuition Coord.
 
School Nurse
 
 
 
 
Choir Director
 
Facilities Manager&
Athletic Director
 
School Counselor
 
 
Email
 
Admissions@staugustineandover.org
 
kkendall@staugustineandover.org
 
loday@staugustineandover.org
 
jclark@staugustineandover.org
 
skohut@staugustineandover.org
 
 
 
dcanning@staugustineandover.org
 
nurse@staugustineandover.org
 
 
 
 
pcangiano@staugustineandover.org
 
 
 
 
memmer@staugustineandover.org
 
 
Website
 
 
 
Auggies Are Back