Skip Navigation
St. Augustine School's middle school consists of grades six, seven, and eight. Students follow a six-day, rotating schedule with the following classes:
  • Religion (Honors class offered to Gr. 8 students)
  • Mathematics (Algebra for Gr. 8)
  • Literature
  • Science
  • Language Arts
  • Social Studies
  • World Language: French, Latin, or Spanish
  • Integrated Arts: Music, Art, Physical Education, Computers, STREAM, Electives

Please click on the grade links to see objectives per grade.